November 25, 2019

Harrison’s Field named finalist for Davey O’Brien Award

Release FORT WORTH, Texas – LSU senior Joe Burrow, Ohio State sophomore Justin Fields and Oklahoma senior Jalen Hurts have been selected as the three finalists […]
September 23, 2019

Harrison’s Justin Fields one of four sophomores named to weekly O’Brien Great 8 list

FORT WORTH, Texas  – Four sophomores are included among the Davey O’Brien “Great 8” performers for week four of the college football season, according to the announcement […]